C is for Confused

So, I’m new to the whole world of wordpress and I’m still figuring some stuff out. Like this quick press feature. I’m assuming that it’s just an easy way to post, but you know the old cliche about assuming things…please tell me you know the cliche. It would just really kill me to find out that I really an an 80 year old woman in a 21 year old’s body. Alright, the cliche is this: when you assume you make an ass out of you and me. Actually, probably everyone knows that one, but I do have my suspicions about that whole 80/21 thing. Anyway, assuming my assumption Is correct, this will become a post and I will have figured out how to post from my iPod.

U didn’t post yesterday, but I didn’t think I would. It was a pretty uneventful day, overall. I cleaned the house, ran some errands, etc, etc. It was beyond boring and I cannot wait to get back to school so that I actually have things to do during the day. Other than nap. Can a girl get a paper to write? I’d actually enjoy that, for once.

Random mention of the day: I think I have a mild case of ESP. I can sort of anticipate phone calls and text messages. When I message someone and I’m not sure when they’re going to get back to me, I always get this weird sort of feeling and then I check my phone. I’ve either just gotten a message or am going to get one before I can even get my phone unlocked. I’ve got that feeling right now and am trying to finish this thought before I check. I’m also a little scatter brained and lose my train of thought regularly. And, in fact I did have a message. But it wasn’t very “talkative” so I’m not sure what to respond. Like I said in an earlier post, I’m new to this whole boy/girl thing…I don’t know what to say have the time. I feel awkward sometimes and I hate feeling awkward.

Leave a Reply

